## SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY

## MUMARANDUM

Mr. H.M. Evans	From D.G. Tuck, Acting Head
Registrar	Department of Chemistry
Subject Senate Nominating Committee	Dale 19th February, 1969.

The Senate Nominating Committee offers the following nominations.

1. Committee on Examination Grading and Practices:

Professor J.F. Cochran	(Physics)
Professor J.F. Hutchinson	(History)
Professor M. Gibbons	(P.D.F.)
Professor L.M. Kendall	(Psychology)
Professor Leone Prock	(P,D.F.)
Professor P.L. Wagner	(Geography)
Professor J.M. Webster	(Biological Sciences)

We suggest that the committee have five members.

2. Senate Agenda Committee

We understand that Professor Gibson has resigned from Senate, and nominate Prof. W. Vidaver (Biological Sciences) for this position.

DGT:mlh

D.G. Tuck

