Report of Election Results for Senate and Board of Governors For Information

Results of Faculty Elections Spring 2006

Senate

i) Joint Faculty

Elected by acclamation for terms of office from June 1, 2006 to May 31, 2009:

Ramo Gencay

Department of Economics

Peter Liljedahl

Faculty of Education

Joseph Peters Paul Percival

School of Computing Science

Department of Chemistry

Robert Russell

Department of Mathematics

ii) <u>Faculty of Business Administration</u>
No nominations received – 2nd Call to be issued

Board of Governors

Election of one faculty member is still in progress.

Results of Student Elections Spring 2006

Board of Governors

Elected for terms of office from June 1, 2006 to May 31, 2007:

Titus Gregory Shawn Hunsdale

Senate

Fourteen students (with at least one student elected from each Faculty and at least one Undergraduate and one Graduate Student) to be elected.

Elected for terms of office from June 1, 2006 to May 31, 2007:

Sarah Caufield

Arts and Social Sciences

Margo Dunnet

Applied Sciences

Titus Gregory

Applied Sciences

Erica Halpern Derrick Harder Arts and Social Sciences

Shawn Hunsdale

Arts and Social Sciences Arts and Social Sciences

Waseem Javed Vanessa Kelly

Business Administration Arts and Social Sciences

Mary-Catherine Lennon*

Education

Glyn Lewis

Science

Wei Li

Business Administration

Amanda van Baarsen

Arts and Social Sciences

Rachelle Warawa* Josephine Wong

Health Sciences **Applied Sciences**

^{*} Graduate Student